Supporter Thanks


Our mission at St John is to save lives through First Aid. But we cannot do it alone. This year, thanks to the following organisations, we are able to continue providing lifesaving service throughout all communities.



  • Estate of Charles Henri Roussac
  • Estate of Norma Lorraine Wegener
  • Estate of Janet Mary Trotter


  • Biccys Op Shop Supporters Inc.
  • United Kingdom Hotel Social Club
  • All Souls Opportunity Shop
  • Lions Club of Mordialloc Mentone Inc.
  • Lions Club of Essendon Inc.
  • Whitehorse Community Chest Inc.
  • Lions Club Of Deer Park Inc
  • St John - Fellowship Eastern Branch
  • Lions Club of Sunbury Hume Inc


  • Cray Australia Pty Ltd
  • Middendorp Electric Company Pty Ltd


  • Lander & Rogers Lawyers
  • Ernst & Young
  • NAB


  • Mr Kieran Knowles
  • Mr G Shalit & Ms M Faine
  • Miss M O'Sullevan
  • Miss R Andre
  • Mr R Pitcher
  • Mrs Helen Swan
  • Mr Henry Foster
  • Dr George Lefroy
  • Mr Gordon Axon
  • Mr K E Richards
  • Mrs Alice M Vaughan
  • Mrs Jo Manger
  • Miss Jean Stewart
  • Mrs Beryl Neill
  • Mr Craig Evans
  • Ms Prue McColl
  • Miss Elizabeth Watson
  • Lady Primrose Potter
  • Ms Merilyn Mayr
  • Mr Keith Adams
  • Mr & Mrs D Koadlow



  • Commonwealth Bank Staff Community Fund
  • Como Gardens
  • Equity Trustees Limited
  • The A L Lane Foundation
  • Bennelong Foundation
  • Julian Burton Burns Trust
  • Kel and Rosie Day Foundation
  • The Russell Foundation
  • Foundation for Rural & Regional Renewal
  • Bell Charitable Fund
  • Gras Foundation Trust
  • The Marian & EH Flack Trust
  • The William Angliss Charitable Fund



  • Cardinia Shire Council
  • City of Casey
  • City of Ballarat
  • Mildura Rural City Council
  • Wellington Shire Council
  • City of Greater Geelong
  • City of Greater Bendigo
  • Department of Social Services
  • Manningham City Council
  • Williams Landing Neighbourhood Grants
  • Geelong Community Foundation
  • City of Port Phillip
  • City of Stonnington
  • Department of Infrastucture and Regional Development
  • City of Whitehorse
  • Maroondah City Council
  • Glen Eira City Council
  • Mornington Peninsula Shire